My Resolutions!

Hello everyone,

Tonight many gathered together – 13 in all – 3 men and 10 women – to celebrate the 21/12/12 gateway to the new world – A Sacred Circle of Love and Light…and it was most delightful to come together and welcome in the beginnings of a Thousand Years of Peace!

New Beginnings are starting. The official New Year may be Jan1st, 2013, but the New Year  for those who are on the Ascension path starts 5.03am EST 22/12/12.

I am making my new year’s resolutions now….here’s a few to get you started too!

I resolve to be really happy and joyful to others.

I resolve to be a force for peace in everything I do.

I resolve to be a source of Love, Light and Healing and Health for those who need some wisdom in order to progress when they have become stuck in illness or disease or just unease within…

I resolve to cherish my family, my relatives, my created family of dear friends and those who I have yet to meet.

I resolve to be of support to those in true need and uncertainty.

I resolve to just let life flow around me, without me needing to buy into any bullshit, or drama.

I resolve to have FUN, every day.

I resolve to enjoy my days, my every present moments and my time spent doing anything or nothing at all! I give myself permission to just SIT now and then!

I resolve to take great care of myself. I deserve it.

I resolve to unlock aspects of myself that need to be looked at, recognised, and released and/or forgiven with love, gentleness and much kindness.

I resolve to listen to my Soul more.

I resolve to listen to others – really listen…

I resolve to laugh much more often and SMILE at others – one of my favourite sayings is that when someone doesn’t have a smile – give them one of yours! (or a hug!)

I resolve to live my live with ease and grace and live it in abundance.

I resolve to have MORE fun!

I resolve to be compassionate and kind to those I meet everywhere I go.

I resolve to look for more miracles – Everywhere!

I resolve to really enjoy my current surroundings – I am grateful for all I have now and am receiving in the future!

I resolve to expect more to keep arriving; friends, laughter, spiritual insights, money, joy, bliss, financial freedom, and while we’re at it; why not a new car or a property in the country where I am completely self-sufficient?!

I resolve to always be so grateful for EVERYTHING! Because when I do this, more just keeps on arriving in my life!

I resolve to communicate from my heart to yours.

I resolve to receive more Divine Inspiration that I may pass it on to others who need some guidance from time to time.

I resolve to have more serenity expanding in my life with simplicity the order of the day.

I resolve to  take action to step into my glorious future with determination and power.

I resolve to live my truth,

I resolve to radiantly reflect playfulness and  enthusiasm and energy out in all my dealings with other beings, whether two legged or four!

I resolve to focus my thoughts on my Highest Good, rather than thinking about lack.

I resolve to be more serene no matter what is happening around me! Not easy when ‘stuff’ is going on, but I will try!

I resolve to be more delighted in general!

I resolve to live my life more passionately and be braver too.

I resolve to being more open to receiving all the wonderful gifts that the Universe has to share with me, and I will stop asking for something more than once. After all, when you order something from a shop, you EXPECT it to be delivered on time, don’t you? So, if I keep asking, then I am the one who doesn’t believe it will arrive! Ask once…trust…it will come!

I resolve to believe that the Best is Yet To Come!

AND

I resolve to be a little less long-winded, (Ha! Ha!)  but I am excited by it all and I wanted to share with you some ideas that perhaps you could adopt for yourselves!

I am Sooo Looking forward to my wonder-filled life and I am enjoying each and every moment of it as it occurs as well! I wish the same for all of you too!

Sending Angel Hugs,

Barbara.

I resolve to……………(your turn!)

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 28 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, Feng Shui and Lifewave Patch Technology. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Personal Awarenesses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

