Stuck? Or Flexible? Which are you?

threesimple

Flexibility…Hmmm…What does that mean to you?

I asked myself that today. Am I flexible in my life? My work? My relationships? My emotions? My physical body?

When I asked these questions individually, I got different answers for all of these areas. You should try it for yourself. However, overall, I realised that I can be quite set in my ways. Once I hold a truth in my heart, it tends to stay there until someone else notices it, and proposes a different scenario (at the right time when I am actually listening!) and I change my opinion, and my belief; and then of course, my truth shifts.

Perhaps I like being in control….food for thought.

What does that phrase, ‘Being in control’ mean to you? Power over your domain, or just enough reserves to get you through one more day? One more day of keeping it together. There is a whole range of answers here.

In control…Of who? Of what? Of my life? Of Me? Of my emotions? (Do I say too much, or not enough?) I do know though, that if I feel I am in an okay position, that I am safe. No fear. I am great just as I am.

Perhaps I need to learn to be more flexible in a few areas of my life! Perhaps I need to stop trying to define everything or everyone in my life too!

Going with the flow isn’t as easy as it sounds…or as worry free…

I think I’m gonna need a whole truckload of bravery or courage…in order to step forward…into the unknown…to be different to who I have been in the past…and to take a chance on me….

I actually like me! You would be surprised just how many people cannot say this. I have asked people to look into a mirror and tell themselves, ‘I love you’. Most cannot do it. They look away.

You know the eyes are the windows of the Soul, right? Well, isn’t it time we looked, really looked, into our eyes and into our Soul, and at the very least ‘liked’ ourselves? Even if we couldn’t say we ‘loved’ ourselves…

You are so worthy. You are so beloved. You deserve….everything!

There are many cosmic processes we can go through to experience all the how’s and why’s of our reality, expecially now that we are living in a wonderful transformative world that is just full of new beginnings! How far do you want to get to know YOU today?!

Perhaps you have felt stuck, as if nothing you try to create comes to life….Don’t resist this stuckness…see it, recognise it, and let it go…Just by observing it and not actually buying into it means that you are in command of your creative self and that you have gone forward without fear of failure! Yay!

Once you learn how to do this, without loads of guilt or worry or fear, then you will only have successes keep on arriving in your life.

What you have to learn each day is within your grasp. You truly are amazing! You can create. You can be flexible…(or more flexible at the very least, Ha! Ha!) What have you got to lose? Try stretching yourself outside the boundaries of WHO you currently see yourself to be, or perceive to be.

We ALL have limits, walls if you like that have been created around us since we were very young children. Most were created for common sense reasons. LOTS were created out of fear! Fear of being hurt, fear of failure, and fear of being ‘out there’…Some were just for our protection when young and we haven’t broken them down even into adulthood, even though we no longer need them. This is why I said you need to be brave when trying to be more flexible within your whole Being, with a whole lot of stuff!

Bend and stretch! What area do YOU need to be more flexible in today? What are you going to do about it?

At least, start by liking yourself enough to try….

You CAN change your world, one step at a time.

PS. If you notice you are having difficulties with your hips, legs, knees or feet, then this has been written just for you! You DO need to be more flexible than you have in the past. You can succeed….at anything…you just need to be willing to start somewhere….And I wish you well.

It is what it is…but if you are unhappy with any area of your life…..then it needs to have something done about it…doesn’t it? And if you want a different future….it really IS up to you to change it!

Remember….no-one else truly knows what you want! Only you!

Blessings and Angel Hugs,
Barbara White Wolf

Remember to ask the Angels for help…they are always waiting to be of service…and thank them when a different reality or situation shows up…they most certainly will have have assisted you in your desires…

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 28 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, Feng Shui and Lifewave Patch Technology. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Spiritual Insights and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

