Out of Balance…

awesomeness

Breathe in…breathe out…breathe in..Hold on a minute! I am noticing that I haven’t really been breathing properly! That I haven’t been breathing deeply! That I am functioning, but not overly doing well! That when I have had difficulties lately, that I have forgotten to not only hold my composure; but I have also not been remembering to breathe!

I am out of Balance.

I feel like I have been walking a tightrope with just one particular person in my life at the moment who has been out of sorts with me. I feel this imbalance. I feel that I am walking a fine line. I feel like I have my side of the story, but that I do not really know all there is to know.

Have you ever had this happen to you? You are not sure where you stand and not sure what to say or do to ‘fix’ this situation?

Allow that you need to become more aware of all possibilities. Then balance is available to you. You cannot find balance within if there is no balance without – and vice versa. Be aware too, that sometimes in any situation that you need all the facts and you may also need to stand your ground. You don’t need to be nasty. You can send out thoughts of love and compassion and the colour pink in a cloud towards those who are out of sorts with you. (Try this, it does help!) PLUS, you can also know that sometimes, it is all a matter of the other persons perception. They see things one way and are unwilling to see it any other way. Immovable.

Just let it go.See all those so-called problems or differences being placed inside a large balloon filled with helium – and then simply release it – let it go. See it drifting away – higher – higher – higher and higher until it is just like a tiny dot in the sky and then, suddenly, it has disappeared from view! Released and gone.

I have now accepted something new into my thoughts. That, despite my best efforts, I cannot ‘fix’ anyone or anything or any situation. I can see it being out of balance with me, that is all.

To restore my balance, I just need to release the need to fix it and the need to help the other people or situations. I just need to breathe it in, and then just let it go….

I no longer need to walk a fine line…I have realised that BALANCE IS A STATE OF BEING. I have it within me to maintain that state. I have it inside of myself to be okay no matter what. I also recognise that underneath every situation or problem that I encounter, it is okay to not buy into it and to make the situation worse. I am okay. The others are okay. We may not be on the same wavelength, but I refuse to play mind games any more. I release and let go and I breathe…deeply and completely…and I am in balance within me once again.

As time progresses, just keep doing this with any new person or situation that is creating problems around you or for you and see it all wrapped up in a beautiful pink light; and before you know it, the entire thing has changed for the better!

All is well in my world. I wish you wellness in your world too!
Blessings and Angel hugs,
Barbara

Copyright © Barbara Lockhart. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: http://www.barbaralockhartblog.wordpress.com
Thank You.

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 28 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, Feng Shui and Lifewave Patch Technology. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Spiritual Insights and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

