Peace

Peace in my soul

Relax!
Slow down!
Meditate!
Be Peaceful…today!

You do not have to fix everything right now…this minute!

But, it may be the time to resolve your inner conflicts and create peace.

Take time to peacefully be with yourself without any external noises or the hustle and bustle of your everyday lives.

Be gentle and peaceful in all your communications today as well. Do not force any issues if you can.

Know that you cannot force peace on others, you must simply allow it for yourself and then it will follow that others pick up on the peaceful vibration from you.

If you are having any difficulties at all – (And don’t we all, in some way, everyday?) – Then, take a few seconds out…start to do a few deep breaths in and out; and then sigh and let it all go. Shrug your shoulders a few times to shuck off the load of today and then hold your shoulders up and then let go and release once more.

Tap lightly with your fingertips on your higher heart centre. (Between your heart and your throat area) Then, tap lightly on the top of your head. Whilst you are doing your tapping three or four times on each area, recite to yourself, “I release all difficulties in my life”
“I release any pain I have been feeling”
“I release any guilt I have”
“I release any fears I currently have”
“I am releasing my worry load”
“I am giving myself permission to feel calmer within”
“I am giving myself permission to breathe easier”
“I am giving myself permission to let it all go and let it float away!”
“I deserve to feel lighter in my heart”
“I am now feeling more peaceful within and without”
“I am feeling much better overall”
“I am so grateful for everything that I DO have that brings me joy”
“I am so happy!”
“I am at peace.”

Remember to tap the whole time you are talking out loud (And do it again and again if you feel the need)…and you will find that you have changed and that you now feel more peace in and around you..It really IS this easy!

Blessings to All,
Barbara

Copyright © Barbara Lockhart. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: http://www.barbaralockhartblog.wordpress.com
Thank You

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 28 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, Feng Shui and Lifewave Patch Technology. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Personal Awarenesses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peace

  1. Pingback: Giving Time | One Meal

Leave a Reply

