The Warrior Within

heaert warriors

You are a warrior who will fight to the bitter end for your cause.
The problem is that you don’t always admit when the bitter end has actually come….and we continue to fight long after we need to.

I remember when my Mother passed to the Higher side of Life quite a few years ago….and she afterwards appeared through a trance channel friend of mine. She said, ‘Barbara, you can stop fighting for me now….I am okay.’ THAT was when I cried.

Anytime we fight for the continuance of something that maybe isn’t working, we are doing so from fear. Fear of abandonment, rejection, judgement; in fact any fear that is harboured in our subconscious mind that causes us to act long after the play is over.

It is okay to let go….my Mum told me this….It is okay to move on as well.

Doing so isn’t a personal failure, and sometimes we can’t ‘save’ someone or anyone…Perhaps it all just comes down to the fact that sometimes things are simply finished….it is their time to end.

The key is to look for what you have gained from the situation….There is always something.

I gained a friend and helper on the other side even though I lost a mum here on Earth, Plus a lesson in letting go. I remember a patient once coming to me who told me so much about his father. My Dad this….My Dad that….He was always expecting too much of me and I could never measure up. So I asked him if he lived near his father or saw much of him. He said no, his Dad had been dead for 17 years! So, I said, ‘So, why are you STILL allowing him to affect you?’…..It is time to let go, and find out who you CAN be on your own…

Perhaps there are people in your life who you may need to release as well. Forgive them, or not….but let them go…otherwise they still have ‘power’ over you and you are still attached energetically. Think on this please.

Depending of your own personal situation, you will know if you need to stop fighting. We tend these days to fight against everything in our lives, don’t we? Not just people, we fight cancer, diseases, fight against poverty, we fight against injustices and so many other things. In fact, this causes those things we DON’T want to become our focus and in fact, we bring on more of the same just by focussing on them.

So, please, stop fighting, become a true warrior who stands in their own truth and has a good, strong central peaceful inner core! I believe in you! You have inner strength you never knew you had and you can let go…take a breath…and move ahead once again….

Many Blessings to you All – Heart Warriors!
Barbara and The Angels xxxxx

Copyright © 2014 by Barbara Lockhart. All Rights Reserved. You may quote, translate or link to this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete and as long as you credit the author and you include this copyright notice link: http://www.barbaralockhartblog.wordpress.com All other uses of this article are prohibited. Thank You.

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 28 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, Feng Shui and Lifewave Patch Technology. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Spiritual Insights and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

