Who Am I ?

remember who you be

who areyou

Who am I really?

Am I just a mother, a teacher, a friend, a worker, a spiritual helper or….So many things? Or am I so much more?

Thinking about this and having some wonderful information channelled to me about myself lately (thanks Paula Chalker!), has prompted me to tender this as a general thought for all of you as well.

I would like you all to reflect on just who you are…or what part you act out every single day of your life.

Are we a ‘good’ person just like we may have been taught….do we do things just because we think we ‘should’? Who are you really? What would the real you look like?

Are you strong, brave, unwavering in your belief of others, a real warrior…..or are you a worrier? Do you stand tall in your inner knowledge and values…or do you do every day what you may’ve been brought up to do by your parents or teachers from days long gone?

I think it’s time now for all of us to take back our personal compromised inner power….to stand firm in who we ‘could’ be if we just believed a little more in ourselves and what we can be truly able to accomplish if we just stepped out of the shadows of our old selves and into the light of who we really are!

Those of you who have read this are at a still point in your lives and need direction and to find perhaps your true purpose in life…..So, ask these questions of yourself…and try to find out what your real strengths are and use more of them every single day.

You, no matter how you see yourself; you are amazing! I believe in you. I encourage you to move forward bravely…even if it’s to say one small word to someone who perhaps isn’t listening to you…you do not need to be loud to change and stand in who you are….you can say it with one word stated firmly and quietly at a time!

I am on a journey of discovery…it is time….and I wish you the very best on your journey as well.

As I progress, I will inform you, and by my discoveries; maybe you will be able to find yourselves too! I hope so. It is necessary and at this time on Earth with all the changing frequencies, that we need to progress and move into our future selves with more ease and understanding.

I KNOW I am being guided to share with you all, and I send you blessings dear ones from those who would help you. Call on your guidance…they are waiting.

Love and Light,
Barbara

Copyright © 2014 by Barbara Lockhart. All Rights Reserved. You may quote, translate or link to this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete and as long as you credit the author and you include this copyright notice link: http://www.barbaralockhartblog.wordpress.com All other uses of this article are prohibited. Thank You for your understanding.

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 28 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, Feng Shui and Lifewave Patch Technology. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Spiritual Insights and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

