Magic and Passion…

oldpatterns

Recently I have been looking to understanding myself more. I have started by examining past specific events in my life that have cropped up in my memory. I then endeavour to go within, and re-frame or recreate a different scenario or a different ending for an event that obviously had an impact on me. Why else would I still remember it? When I do this, I imagine the whole scene being played out with changes to the ‘original’ script. Then I create a memory that is better for me emotionally. This may sound strange, but I have moved emotional mountains by doing this simple process.

The magic comes from realising that we can actually DO this! Just re-picture an event and by changing the details, you also change the impact it has had on you not only in that past, but also in the NOW that you currently live in and experince…

Plus, when you allow the spellbinding passion of your Spirit to guide your life with enchantment, rather than with past seeming ‘failures’ or ‘woundings’; your whole world appears brilliantly different! I allow so much more in my world – less restrictions and limitations that I had placed upon myself and my capabilities. It is amazing! You could try this for yourself as well! Remember, that often what appears to be very real is only an illusion!

I now am feeling much more ME! Whatever that means…And I am happy to have shed some of that bagggage I was carrying around without even realising it! Phew! I now give myself permission to have a more amazing life with episodes of magic running through it! And Fun!

The Angels say that when you let go and have done your wondering, then you can expect the unexpected! There will be unexplained and fascinating turns of events occuring for you shortly! AND, magic is in the air…all around you!

Bring it on!
Blessings to all,
Barbara

Copyright © Barbara Lockhart. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: http://www.barbaralockhartblog.wordpress.com

Thank you!

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 28 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, Feng Shui and Lifewave Patch Technology. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Spiritual Insights and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Magic and Passion…

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    • spirited13 says:

      Thanks for your comments and for liking my blog. Much appreciated. I usually trust my inner guidance for the information that I post each day…may you have a wonderful 2013! Blessings, Barbara.

Leave a Reply

