Love Who You Are….

inner child plays

Reconnect with your true self…..who are you really?
Are you just someone’s mother, father, sister, aunt or uncle or daughter or son?
OR, are you just simply you?
I realise that we are a collection of beliefs, and an enigma even unto ourselves at times. I mean, how many of us are even comfortable being solitary with no TV or radio on for noise?
Do we even like our own company?
I do.
I realise others may not even be able to smile into a mirror and say, ‘I like you’, when looking at themselves, warts and all.
I try to allow the unity of body, mind and spirit to guide me in a feeling of wholeness, not separation within this life I lead. I do not compromise my beliefs and try not to thrust them upon others. But, I do love to share.
I love to laugh….and I love to simply BE….
Try to find this peace within your own self and your daily life…I cannot tell you how to do this exactly as there is no formula if you like, but do try.
Love who you are and be proud to be you…it will really change your outlook on everything when you reconnect with your true inner self and love that inner person too.
This is not ego…it is a belief in yourself and in your own self worth.
Lead your life with integrity. Try not to allow others to control your emotions.
Hug yourself and pat yourself on the back from time to time. Stop being so critical of you.
It is time you felt that inner you and loved it enough to show who you really are instead of just showing the world the you that you thought you had to be, or should be. Be courageous.
And laugh at yourself once in a while too!
I wish you well,
Blessings,
Barbara xoxoxo

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 35 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, and Feng Shui. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Personal Awarenesses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment