I Swear …

fuckking thing

bucket fuck move on

Hello Everyone!

Just recently I have been working with energy within my own body and have noticed, even though I am spiritually aware most of the time, that I can still do the ‘Human’ thing of getting stuck.

This getting stuck can come in with just a word said in passing by a friend, or with me reading something that triggers in me a response that is shall we say, less than Spiritual!

Do you find this happening for you? All day every day we have so many energies that we walk through or that pass by us when we are out; or that we have in and around our homes. These energies can affect us positively, or negatively; and can bring on an appropriate response within us too.

Well, the other day after I had been doing some energy work, I noticed that something that came up was triggering a really angry space within me – and all it took was one little word. We remember so many things and we live and grow and think we have put it all behind us; but when one single word can change you emotionally and drastically in an instant, then you KNOW that it has NOT been totally resolved!

I decided, once and for all to do something about this and I swore…I hardly ever use the f#*k word, but I did! I said out loud, ‘STOP….CLEAR….F#*K OFF’. I felt immediately better. So, I said it again, with more feeling….and again….and I got quite loud, but definate. Boy, did I feel empowered!

I then wondered why I felt I needed to swear to get rid of an old pattern trigger response. The answer I came up with was simple…We need to give energy and passion when we create something….and sometimes we need to give energy and passion when we need to let something go! Swearing just seemed to be the quickest way to cut through those limits and fears that the word had immediately placed within me as I heard it…..However, remember that when you fire both barrels, don’t aim it at someone, just say it to the Universe in general. Also, remember to let it go, and let God….otherwise resolution is blocked when you erect barriers to whatever it is that has caused this feeling in the first place.

Next, I came across a saying from Samuel Clements (Mark Twain) who said in his Biography…”Under certain circumstance, urgent circumstances, desperate circumstances, profanity provides a relief denied even to prayer.”

So, the next time you hear a trigger and you have a button inside that is pushed by it….swear a little….or a lot…and let it all GO…..and have a giggle….It really does work well.

Many Blessings to All,
Barbara

Copyright © 2014 by Barbara Lockhart. All Rights Reserved. You may quote, translate or link to this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete and as long as you credit the author and you include this copyright notice link: http://www.barbaralockhartblog.wordpress.com All other uses of this article are prohibited. Thank You for your understanding.

About spirited13

Hi! I have been a qualified practitioner in the natural health field for over 28 years. I use Homoeopathy, The Liquid Crystals, Native American Energy Healing, EFT, Australian Bush Flower Essences, Bach Remedies, Ancient Essences, Body Psychometry and Face Reading, Iridology, Touch for Health, Light Life Tools, Feng Shui and Lifewave Patch Technology. I am a Master/Teacher of Usui Reiki, Angelic Reiki and Seichim. I also hold weekly Spiritual Wisdom meetings, with MIND-BODY-SPIRIT topics and Meditation and healing. I love helping people find their wellness within, because within us is where the real work takes place for us to find our health, and our happiness. For everyone that comes to see me different information will come depending upon what is needed from each modality that I currently use. All I really do is help you with your energy. We are all made of energy and when it is in a state of imbalance then we feel unwell. This can occur in our physical, emotional, mental or spiritual states. The key for many is to look for why things happen, not just a quick fix. Sometimes fears contribute to what is occurring. Know that it is okay to let go of things in our subconscious in order to move forward and I try to help you with this. The key is to look for what you have gained from this particular situation, so you no longer repeat it again. I appreciate all of you who are looking for that spark of whatever is seemingly missing or lost within you. You are all amazing if you will only believe in yourselves. Sending Many Blessings to All, Hugs of Light, Barbara xxx
This entry was posted in Personal Awarenesses and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

